Zacco | Urheberrecht - Schutz vor Plagiat

Urheberrecht

Das Urheberrecht dient dem Schutz von Werken der Kunst und Literatur. Es beruht auf dem Grundprinzip, dass der Schöpfer eines Werks darüber entscheidet, inwieweit dieses Werk von anderen genutzt oder kopiert werden darf. Falls eines Ihrer Werke von anderen ohne Ihre Genehmigung genutzt wird, können wir Ihnen helfen.

Was kann geschützt werden?

Das Urheberrecht gilt üblicherweise für künstlerische Werke wie Musik, Bühnenstücke, Filme, Werke der bildenden Kunst und Architektur sowie für literarische Werke, zu denen z. B. Pläne und Karten, Zeichnungen und bestimmte Designs zählen. Angesichts der jüngsten Entwicklungen im technologischen Bereich wurde der Urheberrechtsschutz auf Werke außerhalb der herkömmlichen künstlerischen Sphäre, z. B. Computerprogramme und Bedienoberflächen, ausgedehnt.
Eine amtliche Registrierung ist für Urheberrechte nicht notwendig, denn sie entstehen automatisch mit dem Zeitpunkt des Schaffens. Inhaber von Urheberrechten haben das alleinige Recht, das Werk zu vervielfältigen, davon abgeleitete Werke zu schaffen, Vervielfältigungen in Verkehr zu bringen und das Werk öffentlich zur Schau zu stellen.
Zacco berät Sie zum Umfang, zu den Auswirkungen und Begrenzungen des Urheberrechtsschutzes sowie anderen Schutzarten, die womöglich in Frage kommen. Kurz gesagt, unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Werke so umfassend wie möglich zu schützen.

Komplettservice von Zacco

Urheberrechtlich geschützte Werke stellen einen erheblichen wirtschaftlichen Wert dar. Leider werden Urheberrechte nicht immer von anderen respektiert. Mit unserem Online-Tool für den Markenschutz können Sie Ihre Urheberrechte online überwachen. Es ist ein wirkungsvolles Instrument beim Schutz von Urheberrechten auf Online-Marktplätzen weltweit. Wenn es Probleme gibt, erhalten Sie von unserem Experten-Team schnelle und effiziente Unterstützung, um die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung und Verbreitung Ihrer geschützten Werke zu unterbinden. Wir helfen Ihnen auch gerne bei Lizenzverträgen und Verhandlungen mit Verlegern und Vertriebsgesellschaften. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute!

Reden Sie mit uns!

  • Partner Sales Manager, Denmark
  • Kolding
  • Managing Director Zacco Digital Trust Sweden AB
  • Gothenburg
  • Director Portfolio Outsourcing Senior Executive Partner
  • Copenhagen
  • Malmö
  • Deputy Regional Director, Sweden West Team Manager Trademark/Design/Legal
  • Gothenburg
  • Managing Director at Zacco India R&D Private Limited Regional Director India
  • Bangalore
  • Director Digital Trust, Director Marketing and Communication
  • Copenhagen
  • Senior Partner, Area Manager Munich Team Manager
  • Munich
  • Business Developer, Sweden East & North
  • Stockholm
  • Vice Chairman
  • Copenhagen
  • COO Regional Director, Denmark
  • Copenhagen
  • Managing Director Zacco Digital Trust Denmark A/S
  • Copenhagen
  • Malmö
  • Regional Director, Norway & the UK Partner
  • Oslo
  • Business Line Director Digital Brand Team Manager
  • Gothenburg
  • Regional Director, Sweden East & North Group HR Director
  • Stockholm
  • Regional Director, Sweden West
  • Gothenburg

Copyright

Copyright mainly is a tool for protecting artistic and literary works. The general principle behind copyright is that the creator decides if and to what extent others can use and copy her or his work. If others use your work without your permission, we can assist you.

What can you protect?

Copyright protection typically applies to artistic works, such as music, stage plays, films, creations in visual arts and architecture, as well as literary works, including maps and drawings, and certain designs. Modern technology has extended copyright protection even further, to products outside the traditional artistic sphere, such as computer programs and user interfaces.
A copyright does not require registration, which means that copyright protection arises automatically, the very moment a work has been created. The copyright protection generally gives the copyright’s owner the exclusive right to reproduce the work, create derivative works based upon the work, distribute copies of the work to the public and to perform and display the work publicly.
Zacco can advise you on the scope, effects and limitations of copyright protection, as well as other types of protection that might be available ‚Äď in short, we can help you create the most comprehensive protection possible for your work.

Full copyright service at Zacco

Copyrighted works often represent a significant commercial value and, unfortunately, others might not always respect your copyright. Our online brand protection tool helps you monitor your copyright online and it is a powerful tool for copyright protection on online marketplaces worldwide. When troubles occur, our team of experts can help you quickly and efficiently to stop any unauthorized copying and distribution of your protected works. We are also able to assist you with licensing agreements and negotiations with publishers and distributors. Contact us today!

Talk to us!

  • Partner Sales Manager, Denmark
  • Kolding
  • Managing Director Zacco Innovation Technology G√∂teborg
  • Gothenburg
  • Director Portfolio Outsourcing Senior Executive Partner
  • Copenhagen
  • Malm√∂
  • Sales Manager Sweden West Team Manager Trademark/Design/Legal
  • Gothenburg
  • Managing Director at Zacco India R&D Private Limited Regional Director India
  • Bangalore
  • Director Digital Trust, Director Marketing and Communication
  • Copenhagen
  • Senior Partner, Area Manager Munich Team Manager
  • Munich
  • Business Developer, Sweden East & North
  • Stockholm
  • Vice Chairman
  • Copenhagen
  • COO
  • Copenhagen
  • Director Cyber Security Services
  • Copenhagen
  • Malm√∂
  • Managing Director Zacco Innovation Technology √ėresund
  • Copenhagen
  • Malm√∂
  • Attorney at Law, Regional Director, Norway & the UK
  • Oslo
  • Business Line Director Digital Brand Team Manager
  • Gothenburg
  • Regional Director, Sweden East & North Group HR Director
  • Stockholm
  • Regional Director, Sweden West
  • Gothenburg