Entwicklung der IP-Strategie

Haben Sie die Kontrolle über Ihre immateriellen Vermögenswerte? Die Entwicklung einer IP-Strategie ist ein wichtiger Schritt, um Ihr Portfolio immaterieller Vermögenswerte in den Griff zu bekommen und langfristig zu planen, wie deren Wert bestimmt und gesteigert werden kann.

Analysieren Sie Ihr Geschäft
Welche Vermögenswerte besitzt Ihr Unternehmen? Haben Sie die zentralen Werte ausreichend geschützt? Können Sie aus unwichtigen Vermögenswerten Kapital schlagen? Unabhängig davon, mit welchen Fragen Sie sich herumschlagen, sind alle Unternehmen unterschiedlich und folglich gibt es keine Standardlösung für eine passende IP-Strategie. Zaccos Angebot besteht aus einer maßgeschneiderten IP-Strategie, die ein ausgewähltes Team Ihren Zwecken anpasst. Wir beraten Sie so, dass Ihre Verhandlungsposition gegenwärtig und zukünftig gestärkt wird, wenn Sie an Kauf, Verkauf oder Lizenzierung geistigen Eigentums interessiert sind. Vielleicht finden Sie dabei sogar Vermögenswerte, die Ihnen nicht als solche bewusst waren.
Strategische Empfehlungen
Nach einer Analyse der Marktstellung Ihres Unternehmens verbunden mit den Stärken und Schwächen Ihres immateriellen Vermögens, erarbeiten wir unter Beachtung der übergreifenden Unternehmensstrategie mit Ihnen gemeinsam die bestmöglichen strategischen Alternativen, zwischen denen Sie sich entscheiden können. Selbst wenn Sie beschließen, Ihr konventionelles geistiges Eigentum nicht zu nutzen, sondern auf Geschäftsgeheimnisse, Open Source-und Crowdsource-Lösungen setzen, macht es Sinn, Ihren Markt im Auge zu behalten, um wohlinformierte strategische Entscheidungen treffen zu können. Danach folgt der nächste Schritt, nämlich die Umsetzung Ihrer gewählten IP-Strategie.
Benötigen Sie Unterstützung bei der Findung einer tragfähigen Strategie für Ihr IP-Vermögen?
Zacco verfügt über 150 Jahre Erfahrung im Umgang mit den immateriellen Vermögenswerten unserer Kunden. Mit unserer 360⁰-Perspektive auf geistiges Eigentum helfen wir Ihnen bei der Entwicklung einer IP-Strategie, die mehr als nur Ihre Patente, Marken und Designs umfasst. Wir gehen darüber hinaus und stellen sicher, dass die Strategie andere Werte wie Ihre Daten, Kundenregister und Domänennamen berücksichtigt. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

 

Reden Sie mit uns!

  • Partner Sales Manager, Denmark
  • Kolding
  • Managing Director Zacco Innovation Technology Göteborg
  • Gothenburg
  • Director Portfolio Outsourcing Senior Executive Partner
  • Copenhagen
  • Malmö
  • Sales Manager Sweden West Team Manager Trademark/Design/Legal
  • Gothenburg
  • Managing Director at Zacco India R&D Private Limited Regional Director India
  • Bangalore
  • Director Digital Trust, Director Marketing and Communication
  • Copenhagen
  • Senior Partner, Area Manager Munich Team Manager
  • Munich
  • Business Developer, Sweden East & North
  • Stockholm
  • Vice Chairman
  • Copenhagen
  • COO
  • Copenhagen
  • Managing Director Zacco Innovation Technology Øresund
  • Copenhagen
  • Malmö
  • Attorney at Law, Regional Director, Norway & the UK
  • Oslo
  • Business Line Director Digital Brand Team Manager
  • Gothenburg
  • Regional Director, Sweden East & North Group HR Director
  • Stockholm
  • Regional Director, Sweden West
  • Gothenburg

IP Strategy Development

Are you in control of your intangible assets? Developing an IP strategy means that you are taking control of your portfolio of intellectual property assets and setting up a long-term plan for how to assess and leverage their value.

Analyze the business
Which intangible assets does your company have? Are your core assets protected? Can you monetize some assets that you do not need? Independently of the questions you may have, all companies are different, and there are no standard solutions for a proper IP Strategy. What Zacco offers is an IP strategy tailored by a unique team created to serve your company. We provide advice that will strengthen your position in future or present negotiations, if you are interested in buying, selling or licensing IP. There even might be assets you have not thought of yourself as such.
Strategic recommendations
Having analyzed your company’s market situation in combination with your IP’s strengths and weaknesses, we will work together with you and your company’s overall strategy to define the best possible paths/ strategic choices for you to decide on. Even if you decide not to use conventional IP at all, but rather trade secrets, open source or crowdsourcing, it still makes sense to continuously monitor your market to make well-considered IP (or non-IP) decisions on an educated basis. And then you can move on to the next stage, which is to implement the strategy you have decided upon.
Need assistance defining a viable strategy for your IP assets?
Zacco has 150 years‚Äô experience handling our clients‚Äô intangible assets. With our 360‚Āį perspective on intellectual property, we will help you to develop an IP strategy that covers more than just your patents, trademarks and designs. We will go further, making sure the strategy takes other assets as your data, client registers and domain names into account. Contact us now!

 

Talk to us!

  • Partner Sales Manager, Denmark
  • Kolding
  • Managing Director Zacco Innovation Technology G√∂teborg
  • Gothenburg
  • Director Portfolio Outsourcing Senior Executive Partner
  • Copenhagen
  • Malm√∂
  • Sales Manager Sweden West Team Manager Trademark/Design/Legal
  • Gothenburg
  • Managing Director at Zacco India R&D Private Limited Regional Director India
  • Bangalore
  • Director Digital Trust, Director Marketing and Communication
  • Copenhagen
  • Senior Partner, Area Manager Munich Team Manager
  • Munich
  • Business Developer, Sweden East & North
  • Stockholm
  • Vice Chairman
  • Copenhagen
  • COO
  • Copenhagen
  • Director Cyber Security Services
  • Copenhagen
  • Malm√∂
  • Managing Director Zacco Innovation Technology √ėresund
  • Copenhagen
  • Malm√∂
  • Attorney at Law, Regional Director, Norway & the UK
  • Oslo
  • Business Line Director Digital Brand Team Manager
  • Gothenburg
  • Regional Director, Sweden East & North Group HR Director
  • Stockholm
  • Regional Director, Sweden West
  • Gothenburg