Zacco awarded Firm of the Year at Global IP Awards | Zacco
Zacco logotype
Zacco logotype
Search Language Arrow

Zacco awarded Firm of the Year in two categories at Global IP Awards

31 January 2019

Zacco had the honour of receiving two awards at an inaugural ceremony hosted jointly by the prestigious media platforms WTR – World Trademark Review and IAM. The “Global IP Awards” ceremony took place for the first time ever in London on the 30th of January 2019. The intention is to recognise outstanding achievement in IP litigation, prosecution and transactional work during 2018.

Zacco is proud to announce that we have been recognized as “Firm of the Year” in the following categories: Denmark trademark prosecution and Norway patent prosecution. This recognition underlines our strong position in the Scandinavian region and the quality work that our consultants deliver.

Legal – Trademark Director Thomas Mølsgaard from Zacco’s headquarter in Copenhagen, Denmark, and Senior Partner Anne Sønstevold from Oslo, Norway, were among the about 200 people who attended the gala dinner in London. They had the pleasure of receiving the awards on Zacco’s behalf. Both colleagues have been recommended on an individual level for several years: Thomas Mølsgaard for his trademark and legal work in the WTR ranking and Anne Sønstevold for her patent work by IAM.

Click here to view the full list of Global IP Awards winners.

Back to all news